Role Status Image Name Email Telephone Forum Name
Club Office Postal Address RSSOC Ltd., PO Box 126, Craven Arms, SY7 7BS club.secretary@rssoc.co.uk
01588 673592
Chairman Club Management Committee Kevin Cooper chairman@rssoc.co.uk
07768 860487
kevincooper
Club Secretary Club Management Committee John Unwin club.secretary@rssoc.co.uk
01588 673592
Junwin
Membership Club Management Committee John Unwin club.secretary@rssoc.co.uk
01588 673592
Junwin
Treasurer Club Management Committee David Lanceley treasurer@rssoc.co.uk

Editor Club Management Committee Jim Pace editor@rssoc.co.uk
slicestuff@virginmedia.com
01915 288241
elizabeth's dad
Competition Secretary Club Management Committee Peter Smith competition.secretary@rssoc.co.uk
07960 037303
Curborough Manager Club Management Committee Terry Rickard curborough.manager@rssoc.co.uk
noggin.coordinator@rssoc.co.uk
0117 951 8741
Terry Rickard
Noggin Secretary Coordinator Club Management Committee Terry Rickard noggin.coordinator@rssoc.co.uk
curborough.manager@rssoc.co.uk
0117 951 8741
Terry Rickard
Committee Member Club Management Committee Kevin Osborne kevandsar@ntlworld.com
07966 563822
MrGoldtop1960
Merchandise Club Management Committee Andy Cooper merchandise@rssoc.co.uk
01588 673592
Cooperman
Membership Recruitment and Retention Club Management Committee Mike Littleton SS1.registrar@rssoc.co.uk
01458 831083
Mikelima48
Events and Social Media Club Management Committee Mike Simpson events@rssoc.co.uk
rssocevents@gmail.com
07870 272502
ScimmyMike
Advertising, Press, Publicity and Sponsorship Club Management Committee Kevin Cooper and John Unwin press.officer@rssoc.co.uk
chairman@rssoc.co.uk
07768 860487
01588 673592
kevincooper
DVLA and Insurance Valuations Club Management Committee Kevin Cooper insurance.matters@rssoc.co.uk
chairman@rssoc.co.uk
07768 860487
kevincooper
Archivist Non-Committee Role Dave Poole archivist@rssoc.co.uk
01502 476575
DavePoole
Concours Coordinator (1) Non-Committee Role Keith Painter concours.coordinator@rssoc.co.uk
01263 734084
Concours Coordinator (2) Non-Committee Role Richard March concours.coordinator@rssoc.co.uk
07776 400950
Rally Secretary Non-Committee Role Chris Gallacher rally.secretary@rssoc.co.uk

chrisgallacher
Spares Coordinator Non-Committee Role Paul Redington spares@rssoc.co.uk
07747 842341
Sabre Registrar Registrar, Non-Committee Tony and Jaki Heath sabre.registrar@rssoc.co.uk
01689 851481
heathsabre
Coupe Registrar Registrar, Non-Committee Matt Greenly coupe.registrar@rssoc.co.uk
07973 867958
ScimitarMatt
SE5-Series Registrar Registrar, Non-Committee Dave Speed SE5.registrar@rssoc.co.u
07775 752668
speedy555
SE6-Series Registrar Registrar, Non-Committee Graeme Conway SE6.registrar@rssoc.co.uk
07824 168765
NYorkshireman
GTC Registrar Registrar, Non-Committee Guy Betts gtc.registrar@rssoc.co.uk
07974 452474
guybetts
Small Sports Registrar Registrar, Non-Committee Mike Littleton SS1.registrar@rssoc.co.uk
01458 831083
Mikelima48
Middlebridge Registrar Registrar, Non-Committee Will Anderson middlebridge.registrar@rssoc.co.uk

Will Anderson
Webmaster Non-Committee Role Ian Rushin webmaster@rssoc.co.uk

Ian
ScimitarWeb Administration and Updates Non-Committee Role Terry Rickard curborough.manager@rssoc.co.uk
0117 951 8741
Terry Rickard