Club Contacts

Head Office

(Membership, Subscriptions and General Enquiries)

RSSOC Club Secretary
PO BOX 67
Reading
Berks
RG6 9HH

 Tel: 0118 954 0725

Slice Magazine

(Contributions, Advertising)

RSSOC Editor
11 Heath Road
Eastville
Bristol
BS5 6TU

Tel: 0117 951 8741

Merchandise

(Merchandise, Publications, etc.)

RSSOC Merchandise
PO BOX 67
Reading
Berks
RG6 9HH

Tel: 0117 230 0725

Individual Contacts

RoleNameClub Email (@rssoc.co.uk)TelephoneForum
Chairman Kevin Cooper chairman na kevincooper
DVLA and Insurance Matters Kevin Cooper insurance.matters na kevincooper
Club Secretary John Unwin club.secretary 01189 540725 Junwin
Membership John Unwin club.secretary 01189 540725 Junwin
Treasurer David Lanceley treasurer na David Lancely
Editor Terry Rickard editor 0117 951 8741 Terry Rickard
Noggin Secretary Co-ordinator Terry Rickard noggin.coordinator 0117 951 8741 Terry Rickard
Competition Secretary Craig Hughes competition.secretary 01743 742084 CNHSS1
Commitee Member
Events Kevin Osborne events na MrGoldtop1960
Marque Profile Officer Kevin Osborne profile na MrGoldtop1960
Curborough Manager Paul Maddison curborough.manager na mad1800Ti
Sponsorship and Advertising Paul Maddison sponsorship na mad1800Ti
Press and Publicity Matt Greenly press.officer na ScimitarMatt
Merchandise Andy and Ann Cooper merchandise 0117 230 0725 Cooperman
Membership Recruitment and Retention Mike Littleton SS1.registrar 01458 831083 Mikelima48
Social Events Mike Simpson social 07870 272502 ScimmyMike
Archivist Dave Poole archivist na DavePoole
Concours Coordinators Keith Painter and Richard March concours.coordinator 01263 734084 or 07776 400950
Rally Secretary Tim Chorlton rally.secretary 01536 762211 or 07918 728860
Spares Coordinator Paul Johnson spares 01427 873282
Sabre Registrar Tony and Jaki Heath sabre.registrar na heathsabre
Coupe Registrar Matt Greenly coupe.registrar na ScimitarMatt
GTE SE5/SE5a Registrar Jim Pace SE5.registrar na elizabeth's dad
GTE SE6/SE6a/SE6b Registrar Graeme Conway SE6.registrar na
GTC Registrar David Green gtc.registrar 07855 230073 greeny
Small Sports SS1/SST/Scimitar Sabre Registrar Mike Littleton SS1.registrar na Mikelima48
Middlebridge Registrar Will Anderson middlebridge.registrar na Will Anderson
Webmaster Ian Rushin webmaster na Ian