Club Contacts

Head Office

(Membership, Subscriptions and General Enquiries)

RSSOC Club Secretary
PO BOX 67
Reading
Berks
RG6 9HH

 Tel: 0118 954 0725

Slice Magazine

(Contributions, Advertising)

RSSOC Editor
PO BOX 67
Reading
Berks
RG6 9HH

Tel: 0191 528 8241

Merchandise

(Merchandise, Publications, etc.)

RSSOC Merchandise
PO BOX 67
Reading
Berks
RG6 9HH

Tel: 0118 954 0725

Individual Contacts

RoleNameClub Email (@rssoc.co.uk)TelephoneForum
Chairman Kevin Cooper chairman 07768 860487 kevincooper
DVLA and Insurance Matters Kevin Cooper insurance.matters na kevincooper
Club Secretary John Unwin club.secretary 01189 540725 Junwin
Membership John Unwin club.secretary 01189 540725 Junwin
Treasurer David Lanceley treasurer na David Lancely
Editor Jim Pace editor 0191 528 8241 elizabeth's dad
Noggin Secretary Co-ordinator Terry Rickard noggin.coordinator 0117 951 8741 Terry Rickard
Competition Secretary Peter Smith competition.secretary 07960037303
Committee Member Kevin Osborne na MrGoldtop1960
Marque Profile Officer Kevin Osborne profile na MrGoldtop1960
Curborough Manager Terry Rickard curborough.manager na
Advertising, Press, Publicity Sponsorship Chairman press.officer 07768 860487
Merchandise Andy and Ann Cooper merchandise 0118 954 0725 Cooperman
Membership Recruitment and Retention Mike Littleton SS1.registrar 01458 831083 Mikelima48
Events and Social Mike Simpson social 07870 272502 ScimmyMike
Archivist Dave Poole archivist na DavePoole
Concours Coordinators Keith Painter and Richard March concours.coordinator 01263 734084 or 07776 400950
Rally Secretary Chris Gallacher rally.secretary chrisgallacher
Spares Coordinator Paul Redington spares 07747 842341
Sabre Registrar Tony and Jaki Heath sabre.registrar na heathsabre
Coupe Registrar Matt Greenly coupe.registrar na ScimitarMatt
GTE SE5/SE5a Registrar Dave Speed SE5.registrar
GTE SE6/SE6a/SE6b Registrar Graeme Conway SE6.registrar na
GTC Registrar Guy Betts gtc.registrar guybetts
Small Sports SS1/SST/Scimitar Sabre Registrar Mike Littleton SS1.registrar na Mikelima48
Middlebridge Registrar Will Anderson middlebridge.registrar na Will Anderson
Webmaster Ian Rushin webmaster na Ian